Thursday 6 February 2020 at 7.30pm at Trudoxhill Village Hall


20/75  Apologies

20/76  Disclosure of Interest

20/77  Minutes of the last meeting

To approve minutes of last meeting

Meeting to be suspended for the Public to speak for 2 minutes on any relevant issue.

District and County Councillors may give short verbal reports on matters affecting the Parish

20/78   Planning

20/78.1 2020/0120/LBC and 2020/0119/HSE

Proposal: Erect a replacement conservatory

Location: The Old Rectory Cheese Hill Marston Bigot Frome BA11 5DA

Applicant: Mr Rohan Masson-Taylor

Application Type: Listed Building Consent

20/78.2 2019/2906/FUL

Proposal: Change of use from animal incinerator (Sui Generis) to general industrial (B2) and ancillary shop use (A1).

Location: Wessex Incineration Centre Bunns Lane Witham Friary Frome BA11 5ES

Applicant: Mr Chris Lilley

Application Type: Full Application

20/79   Finance

20/79.1 To present current financial statement

20/79.2To present accounts for payment

20/80   Reports

To receive reports or updates on:

20/80.1Highways (SS)

20/80.2SpeedWatch (SS)

20/80.3Village Hall (RMT/CG)

20/80.4 VE Day/Summer Event (CBC)

20/80.5 Climate Change (CG)

20/80.6 Winter Support for Residents (RMT)

20/81   Correspondence and Emails Received

20/81.1 Climate Change Emergency from Jacob Flint

20/81.2 Buckingham Palace Garden Party

20/81.3 Letter from Cllr Ros Wyke, Leader of Mendip District Council

20/81.4 Mendip Local Plan Part II: Sites and Policies: Consultation on Proposed Main Modifications

20/81.5 Standards Committee meeting Tuesday 28 January

20/81.6 Email from M Gay

20/82   Chair Rota

To confirm the rota for chairing the council

20/83   Other Business referred to the Clerk

20/84   To confirm date of next TPC meeting as Thursday 5 March 2020

All members of the Council are summoned to attend the meeting as detailed above to discuss and resolve the business on this Agenda.   

Rachel Nield: Clerk to Trudoxhill Parish Council        For the attention of: Mr C Bonham-Christie, Mrs D Francis, Mr C Galpin, Mr C Kenyon, Mr R Masson-Taylor, Mrs S Salmon, Mr D Valentine, District Cllr Michael Gay